Academic Calender

SEMESTER DATES FOR 2015/2016 ACADEMIC YEAR

SEMESTER I

Activity Date Duration
New Students
Opening & Registration: Monday 31st August, 2015 1 day
Orientation Programme: Tuesday 1st to Sunday 6th September, 2015 6 days
Continuing Students
Opening & Registration: Monday 7th September, 2015
Lectures Commence
First Years:

Continuing Students:

Tuesday 7th September to Friday 4th December, 2015

Tuesday 8th September to Friday 4th December, 2015

1 day
Examinations: Monday 7th December to Friday 18th December,2015 2 weeks
Closing Date: Friday 18th December, 2015 1 day
Total 16 weeks

SEMESTER II

Opening & Registration: Monday 11th January, 2016 1 day
Lectures: Tuesday 12th January to Friday 15th April, 2016 14 weeks
Examinations: Monday 18th April to Friday 29th April, 2016 2 weeks
Closing Date: Friday 29th April, 2016 1 day
Total 16 weeks


DOWNLOAD SEMESTER DATES FOR 2015/2016 ACADEMIC YEAR


bedava ligtv izle
kahramanmaraş web tasarım
antalya temizlik firması