Library Staff Profile


Mr. Joshua Ilavonga
Senior Library Assistant
BSc Information Science
jilavonga@kibabiiuniversity.ac.ke


Mrs. Noreen Mulati
Senior Library Assistant
MSc Information Science(On-going)
BSc Information Science
nmulati@kibabiiuniversity.ac.ke


Mr. Okiyai Otieng’
Senior System Library Assistant
MSc Computer Systems(On-going)
BSc Information Science
iokiyai@kibabiiuniversity.ac.ke


Mr. Emmanuel S Maina
Library Assistant II
Higher Diploma Information Studies
emaina@kibabiiuniversity.ac.ke


Mrs. Pamela Wasike
Library Assistant II
Diploma Information Studies
pwasike@kibabiiuniversity.ac.ke


Mr. Samuel Sitati Wanyonyi
Library Assistant II
Diploma Information Studies
ssitati@kibabiiuniversity.ac.ke


Mr. Raedon Nandwa
Machine Operator II
Diploma in Printing Technology
Advanced Certificate in Print Finishing
rethewa@kibabiiuniversity.ac.ke


Mr. Bernard Sitienei
Library Assistant
BSc Information Science(On-going)
Diploma Information Studies
bsitienei@kibabiiuniversity.ac.ke


Mr. Franklin Kibanda
Library Assistant
Diploma Information Studies
fkibanda@kibabiiuniversity.ac.ke


Mr. Wilfred Nangabo
Library Assistant II
Diploma Information Studies
nangabo@kibabiiuniversity.ac.ke


Ms. Lilian Amutala
Library Assistant IV
Diploma Information Studies
lamutala@kibabiiuniversity.ac.ke


Ms. Metrine W. Kibeti
Library Checker
Diploma Information Studies
mkibeti@kibabiiuniversity.ac.ke


Mr. John W. Wekesa
Library Checker
BSc Information Science(On-going)
Diploma Information Studies
jwekesa@kibabiiuniversity.ac.ke


Ms. Catherine Mutanda
Library Checker
Diploma Information Studies
cmutanda@kibabiiuniversity.ac.ke


Mr. Ahmed Shiamba
Library Checker
Diploma Information Studies
ashiamba@kibabiiuniversity.ac.ke


Ms. Imelda Wekesa
Library Checker
Diploma Information Studies
iwekesa@kibabiiuniversity.ac.ke


Ms. Lydia Lumbasi
Library Checker
Diploma Information Studies
llumbasi@kibabiiuniversity.ac.ke


Ms. Mirriam Masika
Library Checker
Diploma in Information Science (On-going)
Certificate in Information Studies
mmasika@kibabiiuniversity.ac.ke



bedava ligtv izle
kahramanmaraş web tasarım
antalya temizlik firması